Evening mood over the rooftops of Vienna

Our Apartments

Aldano- feel home away from home!

Adresse: Apostelgasse 33, 1030 Wien
Adress: Apostelgasse 33, 1030 Vienna
Visit us in the wonderful capital city of Vienna.

Vienna is one of the world’s ten greenest cities, offering a wealth of sightseeing attractions, historical buildings, modern architectural masterpieces and cultural highlights that everyone should see at least once in their lives. 

Here at Aldano Apartments, it is important to us that you feel right at home in Vienna. So our apartments offer you peace, comfort and security for your stay, and the central location is the perfect starting point for travelling around Vienna. 

It takes no time at all to get to most beautiful sightseeing attractions thanks to the efficient public transport network. And you can of course safely leave your car in the adjacent multi-storey car park.

Being with us means being in the heart of Vienna. So enjoy your stay to the full, and let our magnificent capital work its magic on you.

We can’t wait to welcome you here!
The Aldano Team

Free WIFI und Sat-TV

Unsere Apartments


Der Standort

Adresse: Apostelgasse 33, 1030 Wien
Adresse: Apostelgasse 33, 1030 Wien

Besuchen Sie uns in der wunderschönen Hauptstadt – Wien.

Wien zählt zu den zehn grünsten Städten der Welt und bietet viele Sehenswürdigkeiten, historische Bauwerke, moderne architektonische Meisterwerke und kulturelle Highlights, die man im Leben gesehen haben sollte. 

Wir, von Aldano Apartments legen großen Wert darauf, dass Sie sich in Wien wie zuhause fühlen können. Daher bieten unsere Apartments Ruhe, Komfort und Sicherheit während Ihres Aufenthalts und stellen mit ihrer zentralen Lage den perfekten Ausgangspunkt für eine Reise durch Wien dar. 

Die schönsten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt sind dank der guten Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel schnell erreichbar. Natürlich besteht auch die Möglichkeit Ihren PKW sicher im Parkhaus nebenan abzustellen.

Bei uns sind Sie in Mitten von Wien. Genießen Sie daher Ihren Aufenthalt in vollen Zügen und lassen Sie unsere prachtvolle Hauptstadt auf sich wirken.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!
Ihr Aldano Team

Der Aldano Blog